Saturday, November 25, 2006

sabotage

hayy.. eto my first post...

i was chosen to represent the division of manila in the book parade... seem so lucky?? no! i was not. last wednesday mrs. reyes asked franklin who among us has a costume that could be worn for the book parade... thinking that the book parade was like my former school where there are representatives per section in all levels and will parade only in the school.. i raised my hand... i said i have a costume that could make me look like a princess [gown ko nung prom]... so she sent me to the library... there the librarian told me the instructions... there i became sleeping beauty [kc red ung gown ko] and that i have to find a partner... the parade will be held on friday... that day i approached 3 guys and asked if they were interested... unfortunately they refused... the next day... thursday... sir victorio was the one who looked for my prince [yuck! what a term]... luis then approached me... "waah!! kaw ang napili" i said... but he was really shy to do it.. so we looked for mr. victorio... 2nd choice ni sir is daryll... i looked for him the whole morning... kaya pala di ko mahanap half day xa... so when sr. found him he had no choice... takutin ka ba daw e... so there we were... the next day.. friday.. i woke up 4 am to fix my hair and make up.. arrived school 7:30 dressed up and waited for daryll... when we went down... my classmates saw me and ran towards me... ohh the embarrassment!!!!... but i was touched with their support... thank you franklin.. specially kath m. and nadz... nadz thanks for the sash!!... when we arrived at the national library.. no one was there... the guard said that the parade left already... [so ano naman un??]... we looked for them... nakabalik na kmi ng national library we still havent found them.. nagdetour pala cla sa grandstand... then finally we found them... my mom dropped us at the end of the parade... our place in the line was in the middle along with the book characters... imagine me wearing my gown and daryll wearing the uniform of the colors... walking out of place... slightly running to catch up with them... mukha kaming mga t*nga.... when we reached our spot we were 1/4 of the way back to the national library... gosh!! we were embarassed!! why?? the others have supporters.. the others have floats.. their costumes were obviously sewn intentionally for the parade... prepared na prepared sila!! sasmantalang kami... halatang diskarte lang.... then we found out it was a contest... IT WAS UNFAIR!!! masci was only informed last wednesday... when the librarians called the organizers they never mentioned that it was a contest and that a float was needed... they even that no supporters allowed... kung cnbi lang nila na pwede edi sana dinala na namin ung franklin at roentgen... gustong gusto pa naman nila sumama... grrrr!!!.... and if they informed masci earlier we would have been a group of characters also like the other contestants... lahat sila mga grupo grupo...kami lang ang pair... kainis...we would also have a float... i hate it... it was obviously a sabotage... when the parade was over we had a break and ate snacks... there was still a program, a mass, and awarding but we didnt stay much longer... daryll wanted to go back to school for gc purposes and as for me... i was really "badtrip" kaya pumayag na rin akong bumalik... at masci.. i changed and because i was too annoyed i asked if i could go home with my mom... tutal excused naman ako buong araw... they allowed me.. and i went home... pagdating sa bahay bagsak sa kama at tulog buong araw...as in buong araw... i dont know why.... so un.... kainis noh??


~oOo~RottenButSweet~oOo~ [6:55 PM]
___________oOo___________





FRIENDS

..MIGGY. .ANGELO. .THEA. .KJ-THEA-JV.

.masaya ako.




FRANKLIN

..LIEZL. .LOUISE..



MENDEL

..PHILIPPE. .CARLOS MIGUEL. .WHANNICA. .ELLAINE. .JULIUS. .MARITONI. .YANI. .ANNA. .NIñO. .KALENINA..

.im stronger than ever.




MASCIANS

..RUFFY. .ARVIN. .LESLIE. .GARR. .ABYCHU. .MYKEL. .JAY-VEE. .LEY. .GIDGET. .LAURENCE. .CEAN. .KOS. .LEA. .PAU. .CAMILLE. .RON. .PAUSIU. .BARON. .KATS. .PETUT. .RALPH. .NEPHELE. .THEA. .ROSE ABI. .NIKA. .CHRISTIAN. .JOSELLE. .ANGELICA. .HABON. .KJ/a>. .JOLIZA/a>. .ROYCE-DARREN..

..designer..

__________oOo__________




.





__________oOo__________

~oOo~So Rotten~oOo~


MASAYA NA AKO NGAYON!!!

Ako si BEA MARNELLI PINEDA PITOY


Ako ay isang tao na sa unang tingin ay mapagkakamalang masungit. As in sobrang sungit. Wala itong mintis! Ito ay isang obserbasyon na nagsimula pa noong bata pa ako. Base sa obserbasyon ito, lahat ng tao na nakakakita sa akin ay hindi ako nagugustuhan. Walang tao ang nagugustuhan ako kaagad. Kung hindi sila nagagalit, naiirita sila sa akin. Ngunit lahat ng ito'y nagbabago kapag ako ay nakilala na, nakasama na. Hindi ko naman sila masisisi. Di naman mapagkaka-ila na mukha nga akong masungit. Pero WHAT YOU SEE FROM ME ISN'T WHAT YOU GET! Kung mukha man akong masungit, ito'y kabaligtaran sa aking ugali. Ako'y masayahing tao, palakaibigan, mapagkakatiwalaan, at may itinatagong hiya rin. Minsan ako'y pinagtataksilan ng aking sariling mukha. Minsan kasi ay nahihiya ako sa ibang tao, ngunit iba ang ipinapakita ng aking mukha. Imbis na magmukha akong nahihiya, ako'y mukhang nagsusuplada. Pero ito lang ang masasabi ko, kilalanin niyo muna ako bago ninyo ako husgahan... at baka madagdag lang kayo sa listahan ko ng mga taong nagsabi sa akin ng: "AKALA KO NOON MASUNGIT, MATARAY, MAARTE, KA.. YUN PALA MABAIT KA!"

Name:
Beautiful Stranger

DOB:
May 22, 1989


Ako ay isang babae.. Nag-aral ng nursery sa South Merville School.. Pumasok sa Colegio San Agustin at doon ay nag-aral sa loob ng 9 na taon... Nag-high school sa Manila Science High School.. at ngayon ay papasok sa University of the Philippines Manila upang mag-aral ng medisina... na magsisimula sa pag-aaral ng BS Public Health.. bwahahaha... at balang araw ay magiging mayaman!!!